Consiliul Facultății

NUME DEPARTAMENT EMAIL
Prof. univ. dr. Daniela Constantin Arte vizuale daniela.constantin@e-uvt.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Andreea Palade Flondor Design si Arte Aplicate andreea.palade@e-uvt.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Diana Andreescu Design si Arte Aplicate diana.andreescu@e-uvt.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Dumitru Penteliuc Cotosman Design si Arte Aplicate dumitru.penteliuc@e-uvt.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Rudolf KocsisArte vizuale rudolf.kocsis@e-uvt.ro
Conf. univ. dr. Valentina Ștefănescu Design si Arte Aplicate valentina.stefanescu@e-uvt.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Daniel Apostu Arte vizuale daniel.apostu@e-uvt.ro
Lect. univ. dr. Ion Gherman Arte vizuale ion.gherman@e-uvt.ro
Lector univ. dr. Silvia Trion Arte vizuale silvia.trion@e-uvt.ro
Asist univ. dr. Maria Sârbu Arte vizuale maria.sarbu@e-uvt.ro
Andrada Rosu-Ciobanu student
Sarah Ilea student
Otilia Sfetcu student
Theodora Scurtu student